VIDEO: Urban Cove & Tove Lo Release “Come Back To Me”!


Swedish electropop-outfit Urban Cone released their brand new single, “Come Back To Me” featuring two-time Swedish Grammy winner Tove Lo. The song was co-written with the “Habits” hit-maker and is the second single from their upcoming sophomore album Polaroid Memories. The eleven song LP is set to release in the U.S. on May 12 and features Urban Cone’s current single, “Sadness Disease.” Pre-order Polariod Memories and instantly download “Sadness Disease” and ”New York” HERE.

“It’s the first time we are doing a vocal feature and we feel honored that it’s with our wonderful friend Tove.”

Urban Cone will be heading back to the U.S. to join the South by Southwest Music Festival (SXSW) on March 18, 19 & 21. Showcases confirmed include KCRW School Night, Stubhub’s Culture Collide, and more. After the festival in Austin, Texas the band will headline in Scandinavia then tour Europe supporting fellow swede Tove Lo.

SXSW Confirmed Showcases:

3/18     Secret Sounds Day Party @ Holy Mountain

3/18     KCRW School Night Party @ Red 7

3/19     UMGD Experience @ Palm Door on 6th

3/19     Culture Collide & Stubhub @ Clive Bar

3/19     SXSW Official Play @ Stubbs

3/21     Beautiful Buzz/Vitalic Noise @ The Brew Exchange


European Tour w/ Tove Lo:

3/30     Koko, London

4/06     Melkweg, Amsterdam

4/07     Le Trianon, Paris

4/09     Postbahnhof, Berlin

4/11     Le Botanique/Orangerie, Brussels

4/13     Store Vega, Copenhagen

4/14     Vulkan, Oslo


Scandinavian Headlining Tour:

5/13     Debaser Medis, Stockholm

5/15     Yeah 2015, Orebro

5/16     Mejeriet, Lund

5/17     Pustervik, Gothenburg

5/28     Ideal Bar, Copenhagen

5/29     Internatsjonalen, Oslo

Polaroid Memories Tracklist:

  1. Weekends
  2. New York
  3. We Are Skeletons
  4. Come Back to Me
  5. You Built Your House Out of Cards
  6. Rocketman
  7. Robot Love
  8. Treasure
  9. Sadness Disease
  10. It’s Hard to Hate Someone You Love
  11. Never Gonna See You Again

COVER ART: Jordin Sparks Signs On To New Label; Releases “It Ain’t You” Single!


December 15, 2014 – GRAMMY® Nominated and multi-platinum album selling artist Jordin Sparks has signed to Louder Than Life record label via Sony Music, founded by music executive and GRAMMY® Nominated producer Salaam Remi. Sparks, recently released her mixtape #BYEFELICIA, of which her new single It Ain’t You will be available today, December 15, 2014 on major online retailers including iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and Google Play.

Rising to fame as Season Six winner of American Idol, Jordin Sparks has graced the covers of People Magazine, Ebony and Shape, has won two BET Awards, one American Music and a People’s Choice Award, and has been nominated for a GRAMMY® Award, and two MTV Video Music Awards. In 2012, Jordin made her feature film debut as the lead in the Sony Pictures film “Sparkle,” starring alongside the late Whitney Houston.

#BYEFELICIA marks her newest project, since her 2007 self-titled debut album Jordin Sparks, which sold over 2 million copies worldwide, and Battlefield in 2009. In 2015, Jordin and Louder Than Life, will release her third studio album, Right Here, Right Now, which will feature tracks off of #ByeFelicia, including the new single It Ain’t You.

“I’m very excited to be a part of this next chapter in Jordin’s career as she grows from being America’s sweetheart into an undeniable superstar,” says Salaam Remi, Executive Vice President of A&R and Production for Sony Music and CEO of Louder Than Life.

“I am very excited to be working alongside Salaam Remi on my next album,” said Sparks. “Together, we have created something special. I’m very proud of it and can’t wait to share it!”

Check out her track listing and the front/back covers of the mixtape below!

#BYEFELICIA Mixtape Track Listing:

  • “Work From Home”
  • “It Ain’t You”
  • “Gasoline”
  • “Right There, Right Now”
  • “How Bout Now (Remix)”
  • “They Don’t Give”
  • “Left, Right”
  • “Double Tap, featuring 2 Chainz”
  • “11:11”

For more information about Jordin Sparks, visit:

Follow the conversation online:


Bella Thorne Shares Full Track List For EP ‘Jersey’ – See It Here!


In just a few days, it will be November which is a big month for Bella Thorne! Bella will not only be releasing her brand new book Autumn Falls on November 11, 2014 but her new and upcoming EP, Jersey, will also be released on November 17, 2014! While we are still a ways away from all the excitement, Bella decided to share the full track list from her album. She share the photo above on Instagram and wrote:

“Jersey EP releasing 11/17 Track listing: 1-Jersey – Main mix– 2-Paperweight –Main mix 3-One More Night – Main mix 4-Boyfreind material – Main mix 5-Call it Whatever (Re-Mix) @hollywoodrecords”

In case you didn’t catch that, here is the track list from Jersey:

  1. Jersey
  2. Paperweight
  3. One More Night
  4. Boyfriend Material
  5. Call It Whatever (Re-Mix)

We are super excited and November needs to get here sooner!

Ariana Grande Releases Tracklist For ‘My Everything’ Album – See The Tracklist Here!


As if finding out the title and release date for Ariana Grande‘s sophomore album wasn’t enough, the singer has released the track list from her album! That’s right, we get to know the complete track list off of My Everything. On top of all that, Ariana’s next single “Break Free” is just a short day or two away! Be sure to check out the complete track list for My Everything below.

1.    Intro
2.    Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3.    One Last Time
4.    Why Try
5.    Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6.    Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7.    Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8.    Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9.    Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10.  A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11.  Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12.  My Everything

My Everything is set to drop on August 25th!

Austin Mahone’s New Album Track List


Austin Mahone’s new album “The Secret” will be released on May 27th. But tonight the album became available for pre-order here

Once you preorder the album you automatically get his 2 singles MMM Yeah and Till I Find You. The rest of the new songs you will get on May 27th when the full album is officially released. For now in the photo above you can see austin track list for his all new album “The Secret”

Lucy Hale Reveals Entire Track List For Her Debut Album: “Road Between”


ABC Family’s Pretty Little Liars star, Lucy Hale, has been putting a lot of time and effort not only working on the set of Pretty Little Liars but also working on and promoting her debut album called “Road Between.” Recently, Lucy revealed the official album cover and she also revealed the full track list for the album where we even had the chance to hear some of her tracks. Here it is:

  1. “You Sound Good To Me”
  2. “From The Backseat”
  3. “Nervous Girls”
  4. “Red Dress”
  5. “Goodbye Gone”
  6. “Kiss Me”
  7. “Road Between”
  8. “Lie A Little Better”
  9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
  10. “Love Tonight”
  11. “Just Another Song”

Lucy’s album will be released on June 3, 2014!

%d bloggers like this: