Walt Disney Animation Studios Releases Official Teaser For ‘Big Hero 6′ – Check It Out Here!


Earlier this week, Walt Disney Animation Studios released a sneak peek for the the official teaser trailer for the upcoming animated movie Big Hero 6. Finally, Disney Pictures released the official trailer for the movie. Here’s a description of the movie:

“A group of six superheroes are recruited by the government to protect the nation.”

Some of the actors who voice characters in the movie include:

  • Josh Hutcherson
  • Samuel L Jackson
  • Freddie Highmore
  • T.J. Miller
  • Maya Rudolph
  • Jamie Chung

Be sure to check out the official trailer for Big Hero 6 in the video below and let us know what you think by commenting! The film hits theaters on November 7, 2014.

%d bloggers like this: