Taylor Swift Shares Her Entire Tracklist From ‘1989’ Album – See It Here!


Taylor Swift‘s new album 1989 will be arriving in just four days on October 27, 2014. The singer has already shared some awesome songs such as “Welcome To New York” and “Shake It Off” and even lyrics from her songs. Now, Taylor revealed the full tracklist from her album:

1. Welcome To New York
2. Blank Space
3. Style
4. Out Of The Woods
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay
6. Shake It Off
7. I Wish You Would
8. Bad Blood
9. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get The Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean

Are you excited for Taylor’s upcoming album?!

Miley Cyrus Performs Her Hits & A Cover For ‘Sunrise’ In Australia! – Watch Here!


Miley Cyrus appeared on ‘Sunrise’ at the Sydney Opera House in Australia on October 13th where she sang her hits “We Can’t Stop” and “Wrecking Ball,” as well as a cover of the Etta James song “I’ll Take Care Of You.”

Watch Miley do her thing and rock the stage with fun fashions and her amazing voice below! Which performance is your favorite?

Dazy (the girl) Covers “Let It Go” Featuring Jake Bundrick of Mayday Parade — Listen Now!!

Today, the powerhouse singer/songwriter Lauren Wilhelm also known as Dazy (The Girl) has released a pop-punk cover of “Let It Go” the smashing hit from Frozen featuring Jake Bundrick of Mayday Parade. The track was produced, mixed, and mastered by ZK Productions and can be purchased here. This is one of three covers Dazy (The Girl) released in 2014. She covered the 1975’s hit song “Chocolate” and released a special music video for her cover of John Legend’s “All Of Me.” The music video is a tribute to her life as a mother and can be viewed here.

Dazy (The Girl) released her second single with music video earlier this summer for “Never Calm Down” which can be viewed here. This single followed her debut release, “I Told You So,” whose music video premiered exclusively on Alternative Press, featuring long time boyfriend Derek Sanders of Mayday Parade. “Never Calm Down!” was recorded in late 2013 alongside “I Told You So,” with the producer pair Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount. Wilhelm and Sanders detail their experience in the studio together recording “I Told You So,” shooting the music video, and life at home in the latest in-depth interview with Property of Zack. 

“There is something special about stripping a song down to its bare bones and Dazy does a great job with arrangement, giving the song her own sensual twist.” – Surviving The Golden Age

Check out Wilhelm in World Lifestyle on the life of being a mom and pursuing music here!

For more information on Lauren Wilhelm (Dazy, The Girl): 

Spoiler Alert! Click Here For The Setlist To Demi Lovato’s Tour!

Demi Lovato kicked off her tour last night, and tonight she hits the stage in NY! Want to get a sneak peek at what songs Miss Lovato will be singing on this tour? Well, never fear Lovatics are on it!

Check out the photo above and let us know which song you’re most looking forward to hearing Demi sing live!! Demi has complied a list of hits, fan favorites, and even a few classic covers such as Michael Jackson‘s spooky hit single “Thriller!” Cue the zombie stage makeup!

We can’t wait to see what other surprises Demi has in store for her fans on tour!

TI Exclusive: Kurt Hugo Schneider And Sam Tsui Discuss New Feature Film ‘College Musical’

The long-awaited feature film ‘College Musical‘ has finally been released! Last night, Kurt Hugo Schneider and Sam Tsui along with millions of fans watched the live-stream of ‘College Musical‘ right on Schneider’s YouTube page. The film premiered at the YouTube Space LA and lucky fans, including ourselves, joined Schneider and Tsui for a Q&A afterwards.

College Musical‘ started out as a web-series back in 2009 and later turned into a feature film in 2010. Schneider and Tsui worked on the film with their other classmates at the time, including Allison Williams from the hit show ‘Girls.’

We scored an exclusive interview with Schneider and Tsui before the premiere and had to get all the scoop on filming, their real-life college experiences and future plans! Did you watch the live-stream? Missed it? Or want to watch it again! Be sure to check it out right HERE!

Video Credits: Crystal Ng

Watch Carly Rose Sonenclar Stream Her StageIt Show Live — Details Here!

carly rose stageitTonight at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST, upcoming music artist Carly Rose Sonenclar will be singing in front of a live virtual audience on StageIt. Ready to premiere new original songs, Carly Rose is ready to go live with a full band and sing her beautiful heart out!

You can catch this live performance this evening (August 3rd)! For the live stream and ticketing information, please click here!

Demi Lovato Live At Paso Robles Mid-State Fair! – Photo Gallery Here!

Demi Lovato tore the house down at the Mid-State Fair in Paso Robles, California tonight! Demi and her band performed some amazing hits to a very excited crowd. If you couldn’t be there to experience the action live and in person, check out the photos below. If you were there, get ready to re-live the experience! Let us know your favorite Demi song in the comment box below!

Demi Lovato Rocks Poptart’s ‘Crazy Good Summer’ Concert! – Videos Here!!


Demi Lovato rocked the house at Poptart’s “Crazy Good Summer” festival recently. If you couldn’t be there in person, never fear! We have a great collection of videos straight from the show for you to watch down below. Let us know your favorite Demi song in our comment section!

The show included some of Demi’s biggest hits, as well as a beautiful and inspiring speech from Demi herself. She always knows how to put on a wonderful, touching show for her Lovatics!

Watch VH1’s Philly Jam RIGHT NOW! — Find Out How Here!!

Screen Shot 2014-07-04 at 8.51.51 PM

If you weren’t able to make this year’s Philly Jam, you can tune in right HERE and watch it LIVE!!!! 

There are various stars preforming such as Jennifer Hudson & Ed Sheeran! Make sure you tune it to hear these artists sing there hit songs! Comment below what you think of there performance!!!

Harry Styles Writes A Song For Ariana Grande?! — More Info Here!


Yes the rumors are true, Harry Styles did in fact write a song for Ariana! The name of the song is called “Just A Little Bit of Your Heart” and will be featured on her album which you can pre-order here.

Ariana admits that Harry wrote the song for her & you can watch the video right here!!!

Let us know in the comments what you think of the two adorable pop sensations collaborating!

%d bloggers like this: