Fifth Harmony Announces Official Tracklist For ‘Reflection’ Album! – See It Here!


In just less than a month, the ladies of Fifth Harmony – Camila, Normani, Ally, Lauren and Dinah – will be releasing their debut album titled Reflection. Just yesterday (January 9), Fifth Harmony shared the official tracklist for the album. Check it out below:

1. Top Down
2. Boss
3. Sledgehammer
4. Worth It
5. This Is How We Roll
6. Everlasting Love
7. Like Mariah
8. Them Girls Be Like
9. Reflection
10. Suga Mama
11. We Know
12. Going Nowhere
13. Body Rock
14. Brave, Honest, Beautiful

Reflection will be available in stores and online on February 3!


Ariana Grande Releases Tracklist For ‘My Everything’ Album – See The Tracklist Here!


As if finding out the title and release date for Ariana Grande‘s sophomore album wasn’t enough, the singer has released the track list from her album! That’s right, we get to know the complete track list off of My Everything. On top of all that, Ariana’s next single “Break Free” is just a short day or two away! Be sure to check out the complete track list for My Everything below.

1.    Intro
2.    Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3.    One Last Time
4.    Why Try
5.    Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6.    Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7.    Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8.    Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9.    Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10.  A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11.  Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12.  My Everything

My Everything is set to drop on August 25th!

5 Seconds Of Summer Reveal Their Official Album Cover – See It Here!


5 Seconds Of Summer have revealed the official cover for their upcoming album. Along with the photo of their cover, band member Michael Clifford wrote:


The band’s album will arrive on July 22, 2014. Below, you can check out 5 Seconds Of Summer’s album track list!

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs All American
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll
16. Greenlight

%d bloggers like this: