Jilly Anais Release Debut EP, ‘The Juice’ — Check It Out!

Jilly Anais -The Juice EP

Up and coming pop artist, Jilly Anais, officially released her debut EP, The Juice, today February 3rd! Produced by The Invaders (Blake McGrath, Ashley Roberts, Josh Levi) the EP, includes the title track single “The Juice” which features her infectious tone masterfully complemented with pulsing, hard hitting rhythms.

You can go ahead and stream Jilly’s new EP from SoundCloud below! Let us know what you think of it! The track list includes:

  • “The Juice”
  • “Tough Luv”
  • “Danza”
  • “Lucky Girl”
  • “9Lives”
%d bloggers like this: