Fifth Harmony Announces Official Tracklist For ‘Reflection’ Album! – See It Here!


In just less than a month, the ladies of Fifth Harmony – Camila, Normani, Ally, Lauren and Dinah – will be releasing their debut album titled Reflection. Just yesterday (January 9), Fifth Harmony shared the official tracklist for the album. Check it out below:

1. Top Down
2. Boss
3. Sledgehammer
4. Worth It
5. This Is How We Roll
6. Everlasting Love
7. Like Mariah
8. Them Girls Be Like
9. Reflection
10. Suga Mama
11. We Know
12. Going Nowhere
13. Body Rock
14. Brave, Honest, Beautiful

Reflection will be available in stores and online on February 3!


%d bloggers like this: