Bella Thorne Shares Full Track List For EP ‘Jersey’ – See It Here!


In just a few days, it will be November which is a big month for Bella Thorne! Bella will not only be releasing her brand new book Autumn Falls on November 11, 2014 but her new and upcoming EP, Jersey, will also be released on November 17, 2014! While we are still a ways away from all the excitement, Bella decided to share the full track list from her album. She share the photo above on Instagram and wrote:

“Jersey EP releasing 11/17 Track listing: 1-Jersey – Main mix– 2-Paperweight –Main mix 3-One More Night – Main mix 4-Boyfreind material – Main mix 5-Call it Whatever (Re-Mix) @hollywoodrecords”

In case you didn’t catch that, here is the track list from Jersey:

  1. Jersey
  2. Paperweight
  3. One More Night
  4. Boyfriend Material
  5. Call It Whatever (Re-Mix)

We are super excited and November needs to get here sooner!

%d bloggers like this: