Taylor Swift Shares Her Entire Tracklist From ‘1989’ Album – See It Here!


Taylor Swift‘s new album 1989 will be arriving in just four days on October 27, 2014. The singer has already shared some awesome songs such as “Welcome To New York” and “Shake It Off” and even lyrics from her songs. Now, Taylor revealed the full tracklist from her album:

1. Welcome To New York
2. Blank Space
3. Style
4. Out Of The Woods
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay
6. Shake It Off
7. I Wish You Would
8. Bad Blood
9. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get The Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean

Are you excited for Taylor’s upcoming album?!

%d bloggers like this: