Ariana Grande Releases Tracklist For ‘My Everything’ Album – See The Tracklist Here!


As if finding out the title and release date for Ariana Grande‘s sophomore album wasn’t enough, the singer has released the track list from her album! That’s right, we get to know the complete track list off of My Everything. On top of all that, Ariana’s next single “Break Free” is just a short day or two away! Be sure to check out the complete track list for My Everything below.

1.    Intro
2.    Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3.    One Last Time
4.    Why Try
5.    Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6.    Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7.    Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8.    Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9.    Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10.  A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11.  Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12.  My Everything

My Everything is set to drop on August 25th!

%d bloggers like this: