THE FAULT IN OUR STARS Live Stream Concert TODAY At 6pm PT – Tune-In Alert


Atlantic Records and 20th Century Fox have announced a very special live event celebrating the release of “The Fault in Our Stars” film and soundtrackThe Fault in Our Stars-Music from the Motion Picture” arrives in stores and at all online retailers on May 19th, while the film – based on the #1 bestselling novel by John Green – opens in theaters nationwide on June 6th.

“The Fault In Our Stars Live Stream Event at YouTube Space LA” will herald the film and its soundtrack’s upcoming arrival with an exclusive concert spectacular slated to stream live at  on Wednesday, May 14th at 9PM ET/6PM PT.  View the trailer below.

The event will include live performances from Atlantic Records Group artists Ed Sheeran, who will perform his song “All Of the Stars” for the first time, Charli XCX, and Grouplove – all of whom are featured on “The Fault in Our Stars – Music from the Motion Picture” – as well as appearances from the film’s Shailene WoodleyAnsel Elgort and Nat Wolff, author John Green, and the world premiere of an array of additional content. “The Fault in Our Stars Live Stream Event Live from YouTube Space LA” will be hosted exclusively on the Atlantic Records YouTube channel and at

“The Fault in Our Stars – Music from the Motion Picture” is available now for pre-order via the iTunes Store ( All pre-orders receive instant great downloads of Atlantic recording artist Birdy’s “Not About Angels,” and “Boom Clap,” by Neon Gold/Atlantic’s own Charli XCX. Official audio of “Boom Clap” – which premiered last month on and was heard during the 2014 MTV Movie Awards pre-show – is streaming now at Charli XCX’s; Birdy’s “Not About Angels” had its debut exclusively via and can be heard now at:

As if that weren’t enough, Ed Sheeran just world premiered the video for “All of the Stars” via his Twitter and can be seen here All of the images used in the video were submitted by fans via Instagram and inspired by words of encouragement using the hashtag #TFIOSencouragements. Grouplove’s track  “Let Me In” recently had its world premiere at, who praised the soundtrack as “full of decorated alt-pop wonders and feel-good tearjerkers.”  The companion video premiered at and can be seen here:

“The Fault in Our Stars – Music from the Motion Picture” gathers new material written for the soundtrack from some of the Atlantic Records Group’s most compelling artists, among them Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX, Grouplove, Lykke Li, and Birdy, who contributes three tracks including a special duet with fellow Atlantic artist Jaymes Young (see attached tracklisting). As if that weren’t enough, the album further features a selection of songs from such rising stars as M83, Tom Odell, Jake Bugg, Kodaline, and STRFKR, among others. Grammy Award-winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Boardwalk Empire, True Blood – Volumes 1 & 2) and music supervisor Season Kent (The Fighter, Entourage, Need For Speed) served as the soundtrack’s producers.

For additional news and updated information, please log on to, (@thefaultmovie),, and


(Atlantic Records)



1.     Ed Sheeran – All Of The Stars

2.     Jake Bugg – Simple As This

3.     Grouplove – Let Me In

4.     Birdy –Tee Shirt

5.     Kodaline – All I Want

6.     Tom Odell – Long Way Down

7.     Charli XCX – Boom Clap

8.     STRFKR – While I’m Alive

9.     Indians – Oblivion

10.  The Radio Dept. – Strange Things Will Happen

11.  Afasi & Filthy – Bomfallerella

12.  Ray LaMontagne – Without Words

13.  Birdy – Not About Angels

14.  Lykke Li – No One Ever Loved

15.  M83 – Wait

16.  Birdy & Jaymes Young – Best Shot *



%d bloggers like this: