Lea Michele Shares The Track List To Her Debut Album “Louder” @msleamichele

Lea MicheleGlee star Lea Michele’s first single from her debut album “Louder” is only a few days away!! Her first rack and single from the album is titled “Cannonball.” Her single will be released on December 10th and she will even be making her first performance on The Ellen Show two days after, December 12th.  Lea also just shared the entire track list for her album with a picture that she tweeted. Here is the tracklist:

1. Cannonball
2. On My Wat
3. Burn With You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue The Rain
9. Don’t Let Go10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So

%d bloggers like this: